Best Sarcastic and funny Quotes by Damon Salvatore

Everyone loves a bad boy on TV, even if they don’t want to admit it. we love their funny lines their sarcasm, as stupid as that might sound sometimes. I think it’s because They say and do things we only wish we could do when someone does us wrong. We all have moments when we don’t want to care about others’ feelings!! ….Okay! enough psychology and back to our subject😀

blue-boy--damon-damon-salvator-Favim.com-133022

Well! Damon Salvatore is “the Coolest and funniest Bad Guy on TV”. he has the gift of making a dark drama funny; with his zippy dialog and sarcasm. He’s a bad guy and all, but he’s incredibly fun to watch.

Here are some of Damon’s best zingers from, Vampire Diaries Season 4 and 3

1. I’m awesome

« You know, I look at you and I see myself. A less dashing, less intelligent version. » xD

damon

2. Got that right

Jeremy: Give me a stake. I’ll kill Damon right now.
Damon: Easy, Van Helsing.

Meredith: Tell me that is not a bomb.
Damon: Okay, it’s a kitten. It’s an adorable, exploding kitten!!

3. Big brother

Damon to Jeremy: »I don’t do the big brother thing very well, so I don’t have any milk and cookies to offer you. »

Damon to stefen : Have I told you lately how much I appreciate you not being the dumbest brother on Earth?

4. What’s with the name-calling?

Damon (about Professor Shane):
– What is this guy, Witchepedia?
– Oh look, Professor Creepy.
– what the hell is Pr. shadypants doing here? lol😀

5. True that!

stefan: « I really liked you a whole better when you hated everybody »
Damon:  « oh, I still do. I just love that they love me!

Everyone is someone’s uncle or father or camp counselor or Bible study teacher, Elena.

“Stefan is different. He wants to be human. He wants to feel every episode of How I Met Your Mother.”

6. Haha Epic!!

Tyler: Who are you , dude?
Damon: Dude ? Really ? Dude ?😡

Damon (pouring blood into a glass): « Care for one? »
Stefan: « No, thank you. Not hungry. Just ate. »
Damon: « Aren’t you worried that one day all the forest animals are gonna band together and fight back? I mean, surely they talk. » xD

Damon: I will not Go with you . You tried to kill me !
Alaric: Well, you did kill me ! (by the way I’m I the only one who miss Alaric in the show??)

Damon to Stefan: Dear Diary, a chipmunk asked me my name today. I told him it was Joe. That lie, will haunt me, forever😀

7. About other stupid vampires (Twilight) :

 » What’s so special about this bella girl ? Edward is soo Wipped! »😛

8. when something awkward happen

I’ll be .. hum! anywhere else
Or….. The cliche of it all makes me itch

9. My How was your day ? Answer

Jeremy: What happened?
Damon: Long story. Buy the e-book.😀

dont

2 réflexions sur “Best Sarcastic and funny Quotes by Damon Salvatore

  1. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!|

Laisser un commentaire

